Administration

VILLAGE OF WAUSAUKEE
POPULATION – 568

Regular Board Meetings
– Third Monday of each month at 6:00 p.m., Wausaukee Village Hall

Wausaukee Municipal Building
704 Main Street
PO Box 475
Wausaukee, WI  54177
7:00 am to 8:00 pm

PRESIDENT
Pat Tracy
Phone: 715 927 2333
E-Mail:  ptracy@villageofwausaukee.com
816 Perch Lake Road
Wausaukee, WI 54177

ADMINISTRATOR / CLERK / TREASURER
Sara Pullen
Phone: 715 856 5341
E-Mail:  clerk@villageofwausaukee.com or treasurer@villageofwausaukee.com
704 Main Street
PO Box 475
Wausaukee, WI 54177

DEPUTY CLERK / TREASURER
Emily Tadisch
Phone: 715 856 5341
E-Mail: deputyclerk@villageofwausaukee.com
704 Main Street
PO Box 475
Wausaukee, WI 54177

TRUSTEE
J. J. Feldmann
Phone: 715 291 8520
E-Mail: jfeldmann@villageofwausaukee.com 
814 Tyler Avenue
Wausaukee, WI 54177

TRUSTEE
Keith Frank, Jr.
Phone: 414 550 5887
E-Mail: kfrank@villageofwausaukee.com
502 Main Street
Wausaukee, WI 54177

TRUSTEE
Lowell (Mack) McKim III
Phone: 715 927 5809
E-Mail: lmckim@villageofwausaukee.com
1201 Grove Avenue
Wausaukee, WI 54177

TRUSTEE
JoAnn Polomis
Phone: 715 927 1159
E-Mail: jpolomis@villageofwausaukee.com
906 Division Street
Wausaukee, WI 54177

TRUSTEE
Darryll Schmidt
Phone: 715 938 5599
E-Mail: dschmidt@villageofwausaukee.com
306 Merrill Street
Wausaukee, WI 54177

TRUSTEE
Steve Stumbris
Phone: 920 737 9956
E-Mail: sstumbris@villageofwausaukee.com 
436 Main Street
PO Box 78
Wausaukee, WI 54177

ASSESSOR
R & R Assessing
Phone: 920 846 4250
307 N Chestnut Ave
PO Box 167
Oconto Falls, WI 54154

FIRE CHIEF
Eric Edlebeck
Phone: 715 938 2105
W7509 Perch Lake Rd
Wausaukee, WI 54177

ATTORNEY
Robert R. Gagan
Phone: 920 437 0476
E-Mail:  rborenlaw@outlook.com
231 S. Adams Street
PO Box 23200
Green Bay, WI 54305

WATER & SEWER UTILITY
Jeff Mayou, WWTP Operator in Charge
Phone: 715 927 1307
E-Mail: utility@villageofwausaukee.com

Tyler Stumbris, WWTP Operator 
Phone: 715 927 1302
E-Mail:  tstumbris@villageofwausaukee.com

STREETS DEPARTMENT
Dennis Whitton Jr., Public Works & Parks Director
428 Harrison Ave
Phone: 715 927 1006
Email: dwhitton@villageofwausaukee.com

BUILDING INSPECTOR
Nature’s Edge Inspection Agency
Jane Meissner
Phone: 715 245 1708
Email: nebuildinginspector@gmail.com
W11954 Kitty Dell Circle
Crivitz, WI 54114