Administration

VILLAGE OF WAUSAUKEE
POPULATION – 565

Regular Board Meetings
– Third Wednesday of each month, 6:00 p.m., October through April
– Third Monday of each month, 6:00 p.m., May through September

Polling Location and Hours
Wausaukee Municipal Building
428 Harrison Ave
PO Box 475
Wausaukee, WI  54177
7:00 am to 8:00 pm

PRESIDENT
Hilbert Radtke
Phone: 715 927 7494
E-Mail:  hradtke@villageofwausaukee.com
1426 Main Street
PO Box 475
Wausaukee, WI 54177

CLERK / TREASURER
Sara Pullen
Phone: 715 856 5341
E-Mail:  clerk@villageofwausaukee.com or treasurer@villageofwausaukee.com
428 Harrison Ave
PO Box 475
Wausaukee, WI 54177

DEPUTY CLERK / TREASURER
Laura Olson
Phone: 715 856 5341
E-Mail: deputyclerk@villageofwausaukee.com
428 Harrison Ave
PO Box 475
Wausaukee, WI 54177

TRUSTEE
Joleen Christ
Phone: 715 927 1841
E-Mail: jchrist@villageofwausaukee.com
204 Church Street
Wausaukee, WI 54177

TRUSTEE
Raymond C. Gordon
Phone: 715 856 6820
1115 Division Street
Wausaukee, WI 54177

TRUSTEE
Lowell (Mack) McKim III
Phone: 715 927 5809
E-Mail: lmckim@villageofwausaukee.com
1201 Grove Avenue
Wausaukee, WI 54177

TRUSTEE
Randall Schmidt
Phone: 715 856 5671
E-Mail: rschmidt@villageofwausaukee.com
418 Monroe Street
Wausaukee, WI 54177

TRUSTEE
Kyle Stumbris
Phone: 715 927 5399
E-Mail: kstumbris@villageofwausaukee.com 
511 Jackson Street
PO Box 285
Wausaukee, WI 54177

TRUSTEE
Pat Tracy
Phone: 715 927 2333
E-Mail:  ptracy@villageofwausaukee.com
816 Perch Lake Rd
Wausaukee, WI 54177

ASSESSOR
R & R Assessing
Phone: 920 846 4250
307 N Chestnut Ave
PO Box 167
Oconto Falls, WI 54154

FIRE CHIEF
Eric Edlebeck
Phone: 715 938 2105
W7509 Perch Lake Rd
Wausaukee, WI 54177

ATTORNEY
Richard Boren
Phone: 715-732-4357
E-Mail:  rborenlaw@outlook.com
1712 Dunlap Ave. Suite 21
PO Box 316
Marinette, WI 54143-0316

WATER & SEWER UTILITY
Lonnie Bamberg
Phone: 715 927 1302
E-Mail:  utility@villageofwausaukee.com

STREETS DEPARTMENT
Dennis Whitton Jr.
Phone: 715 927 1006
E-Mail: dwhitton@villageofwausaukee.com

BUILDING INSPECTOR
Baas Inspection Agency LLC
Greg Baas, CPI
Office: 715 545 3292
Cell: 715 891 0323
Fax: 715 545 2521
9695 County Rd A
Alvin, WI 54542